Heys All-In-One Travel Adapter

$29.99 $7.50

Brand Heys
SKU: 30024-0001-00
No longer do you need to buy separate adapters for different countries, nor do you have to worry about detachable parts that you have to snap on / off and later worry about misplacing. The HEYS All-In-One Travel Adapter™ solves these problems by having one unit that can plug into the outlets of more than 150 countries. The innovative design can switch between four different plug modules with just a twist of the grip: Euro module (type C), UK module (type G), US module (type A), and AUS module (type I). Simply turn it, lock it and it's ready for use. This eliminates the need for different adapters for different countries and there are no detachable parts as all the various plugs are always self-contained within the unit, so they cant be misplaced. The HEYS Universal All-In-One Travel Adapter™ also has a Power LED light indicator for when in use. Easy to carry - Easy to store - This is ONE device for your many travels, wherever you go.
Material: Lightweight Plastic Housing
Dimensions: 2.5" x 2.5" x 2.5"
Weight: 4.5 oz.
Input: 120- 240v 
Maximun Load: 600-1200W
SKU: 30024 
 EURO Module 
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Azores, Balearic Islands, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Channel Islands (Guernsey & Jersey), Chile, Comoros, Congo (Zaire), Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Djibouti, East Timor, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial, Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guyana, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Madeira, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, MozambiqueMyanmar (formerly Burma), Nepal, Netherlands, Niger, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal,Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, St. Vincent (Windward Islands), San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Zambia

UK Module
Bahrain, Belize, Bhutan, Botswana, Brunei, Cambodia, Channel Islands (Guernsey & Jersey) , China, Cyprus, Dominica, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada (Windward Islands), Guatemala, Guyana, Hong Kong, Iraq, Ireland , Isle of Man, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macau, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Myanmar (Burma), Nigeria, Oman, Qatar, St. Kitts and Nevis (Leeward Islands), St. Lucia (Windward Islands), St. Vincent (Windward Islands), Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe 

US Module 
American Samoa, Antigua, Aruba, Azores, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Japan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Laos, Liberia, Mexico, Micronesia, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Palau, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, St. Vincent, Saudi Arabia, San Marino, Tahiti, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, United States of America, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, Yemen

AUS Module 
American Samoa, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, China, Cook Islands, East Timor, El Salvador, Fiji, Guatemala, Kiribati, Liechtenstein, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, St. Vincent, Tonga, Western Samoa